banner

Contact Us

Gujarat National Law University

Attalika Avenue, Knowledge Corridor, Koba,
Koba (Sub P. O.), Gandhinagar - 382426 (Gujarat), INDIA.

Phone No. : +91-79-23276611/12

Email : contact@gnlu.ac.in

             helpdesk@gnlu.ac.in  (GNLU Students and Alumni may address their queries on this email ID)


Office of the Director:


Name Designation Email ID
Prof.(Dr.) S. Shanthakumar Director vc@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Gopal Bhatt Senior Clerk gbhatt@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Rakesh D. Solanki Garden Supervisor rdsolanki@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Shashibhushan Sharma Section Officer ssharma@gnlu.ac.in

Office of the Registrar:


Dr. Jagadeesh Chandra T. G. Registrar (I/C) & Assistant Professor of Law registrar@gnlu.ac.in, jchandra@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Anilkumar Tiwari Senior Clerk atiwari@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Hemant Joshi Office Attendant hjoshi@gnlu.ac.in

Office of the Head Academic Affairs:


Mr. Abhilash Arun Sapre Assistant Professor of Law asapre@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Ambati Nageswara Rao Assistant Professor of Social Work anrao@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Anamika Shukla Assistant Professor of Law ashukla@gnlu.ac.in
Prof.(Dr.) Anjani Singh Tomar Professor of Law atomar@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Apoorva Patel Assistant Professor of Social Work apatel@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Asha Verma Assistant Professor of Law averma@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Avinash S. Bhagi Associate Professor of Law abhagi@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Bindu Vijay Assistant Professor of Science & Technology bvijay@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Dhanya. S Assistant Professor of Law sdhanya@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Dipshreeya Das Assistant Professor of Law ddas@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Divya Tyagi Assistant Professor of Law dtyagi@gnlu.ac.in
Prof.(Dr.) Fakkiresh S. Sakkarnaikar Head, Research and Development Cell & Professor of Law fsakkarnaikar@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Garima Goswami Assistant Professor of Law ggoswami@gnlu.ac.in
Prof.(Dr.) Girish R. Head, Academic Affairs & Professor of Law rgirish@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Hardik H. Parikh Head, Training Division & Assistant Professor of Law hparikh@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Harsha Rajwanshi Assistant Professor of Law hrajwanshi@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Heena Goswami Assistant Professor of Science & Technology hgoswami@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Hiteshkumar Thakkar Assistant Professor of Economics hthakkar@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Jagadeesh Chandra T. G. Registrar (I/C) & Assistant Professor of Law registrar@gnlu.ac.in, jchandra@gnlu.ac.in
Prof.(Dr.) K. Parameswaran Professor of Law kparameswaran@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Mahesh Chaudhary Chief Warden & Assistant Professor of Management mchaudhary@gnlu.ac.in
Prof.(Dr.) Mamata Biswal Professor of Law and ICSSR Senior Research Fellow mbiswal@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Marisport A. Assistant Professor of Law marisport@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Mobin Shaikh Assistant Professor of Management mshaikh@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Nidhi Hriday Buch Head, Placement and Internship Division & Associate Professor of Law nbuch@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Nikhil Kumar Saini Assistant Professor of Political Science nsaini@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Niyati Pandey Head, External Relations & Assistant Professor of Law npandey@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Pavithra R Assistant Professor of Law pavithrar@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Prabhavati Baskey Assistant Professor of Law pbaskey@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Pratima Dube Assistant Professor of English pdube@gnlu.ac.in
Prof.(Dr.) Ranita Nagar Professor of Economics rnagar@gnlu.ac.in
Prof.(Dr.) Ravindra Kumar Singh Professor of Law rsingh@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Richa Sharma Assistant Professor of History (On Deputation as Deputy Director (Research), Research Institutes & Regional Centres (RIC), ICSSR - New Delhi) rsharma@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Ruchita Kaundal Assistant Professor of Law rkaundal@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Saira Gori Assistant Professor of Law sgori@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Choudhary Assistant Professor of Law schoudhary@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Satya Ranjan Mishra Head, Alumni Affairs & Associate Professor of Commerce smishra@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Saurabh Anand Associate Professor of Sociology sanand@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Soaham Bajpai Assistant Professor of Law sbajpai@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Sushil Goswami Assistant Professor of Law (On Deputation at RRU) sgoswami@gnlu.ac.in
Prof.(Dr.) Thomas Mathew Professor of Science and Technology tmathew@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Udayakumara Ramakrishna B.N. Assistant Professor of Law uramakrishna@gnlu.ac.in
Prof.(Dr.) Vikas Gandhi Professor of Law vgandhi@gnlu.ac.in
Prof.(Dr.) Viral Pandya Professor of Management vpandya@gnlu.ac.in
Prof.(Dr.) William Nunes Professor of Political Science wnunes@gnlu.ac.in

Office of the Research and Development Cell:


Dr. Annamma Samuel DPIIT IPR-Chair Professor asamuel@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Anshu Gupta Teaching and Research Associate (Law) agupta@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Ayush Rastogi Teaching and Research Associate (Law) arastogi@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Kiran Parida Teaching and Research Associate (Law) kparida@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Kunjal Arora Teaching and Research Associate (Law) karora@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Michelle Dias Assistant Professor (Research) - Under the Project of GSBTM mdias@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Pratikalpa Sharma Assistant Professor (Research) psharma@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Richa Singh Teaching and Research Associate (Law) rssingh@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Saket Kumar Arya Assistant Professor (Research) sarya@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Tarun Singh Assistant Professor (Research) tsingh@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Vidisha Joshi Assistant Professor (Research) vjoshi@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Vinati Tahilianey Teaching and Research Associate (Law) vtahilianey@gnlu.ac.in

General Administration Section:


Mr. Abhaya Prasad Mahapatra Senior Clerk amahapatra@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Ahmadbhai Ari Plumber aari@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Amit Panchal Wireman apanchal@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Arjunlal Chauhan Office Attendant achauhan@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Arvindkumar Rabari Office Attendant arabari@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Bharat Chawda Section Officer bchawda@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Bharatkumar Jani Driver bjani@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Bhargav Rathod Office Attendant brathod@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Budhaji Thakor Gardener bthakor@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Dharmendrasinh Makwana Gardener dmakwana@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Hardeepsinh Jhala Incubation Manager-GLIC hjhala@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Jigneshkumar Patel Junior Clerk jjpatel@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Kalaji Thakor Gardener ksthakor@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Kedarnath Brahmbhatt Senior Clerk kbrahmbhatt@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Krunal Vaghela Wireman kvaghela@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Lalji Thakor Gardener lthakor@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Mahendrakumar R. Parmar Office Attendant mparmar@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Mahendrabhai Raval Wireman mraval@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Maheshbhai Vaghela Gardener mvaghela@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Mayur Chauhan Electrician mchauhan@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Mehulkumar Barot Office Attendant mmbarot@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Milap Barot Fireman mbarot@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Mohanji Thakor Gardener mthakor@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Mustak Mansuri Wireman mmansuri@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Nayan U. Vyas Deputy Section Officer nvyas@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Nishithkumar D. Rajpal Office Attendant cum Receptionist nrajpal@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Parbatji Thakor Garden Supervisor pthakor@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Prashantkumar Patel Campus Facility Supervisor prpatel@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Rahul Pandya Section Officer rbpandya@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Rajubhai Raval Gardener rraval@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Rameshbhai Solanki Office Attendant rsolanki@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Sugnesh Chudasama Assistant Director of Physical Education and Sports schudasama@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Sujata Mallik Senior Clerk smallik@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Vijaykumar B. Vaghela Section Officer (On Deputation at RRU)
Mr. Vinodkumar Taviyad Driver vtaviyad@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Vipulkumar Purabia Plumber vpurabiya@gnlu.ac.in

Library and Language Services Section:


Mr. Antim Patel Assistant Librarian adpatel@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Avani Vyas Assistant Librarian avyas@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Dinesh Thakor Office Attendant dthakor@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Kamlesh Parmar Office Attendant kparmar@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Neelaben H. Joshi Office Attendant njoshi@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Nilesh Kapadiya Library Assistant nkapadiya@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Suresh Vaghela Office Attendant svaghela@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Yogesh Dumaniya Library Assisatant ydumaniya@gnlu.ac.in

Examination and Evaluation Management Section:


Mr. Chirdipkumar R. Vaishnav Junior Clerk cvaishnav@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Jatin Patel Senior Clerk jpatel@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Nirmal Patel Senior Clerk npatel@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Rajeshkumar S. Parmar Office Attendant rparmar@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Sachin R. Jadav Deputy Section Officer & Head (In Charge) sjadav@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Vijay Thakor Office Attendant vthakor@gnlu.ac.in

Information and Communication Technology Section:


Mr. Girishkumar I. Prajapati Senior Clerk gprajapati@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Parth H. Panchal Office Attendant ppanchal@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Rajesh N. Dave ICT System Manager rdave@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Santoshkumar D. Thakur Deputy Section Officer sthakur@gnlu.ac.in

Budget, Accounts and Finance Section:


Ms. Hema Rajput Deputy Section Officer hrajput@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Khushboo Purohit Senior Clerk kpurohit@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Pranav N. Khatri Junior Section Officer pranavk@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Reena S. Section Officer sreena@gnlu.ac.in

Internship and Placement Section:


Ms. Nisha Trivedi Section Officer ntrivedi@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Sandeep V. Parghi Junior Clerk sparghi@gnlu.ac.in

AARR & Students Section:


Ms. Amilie Christy Deputy Section Officer achristy@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Malav M. Buch Section Officer mbuch@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Nayana Rajput Senior Clerk nrajput@gnlu.ac.in


PADC Section:


Mr. Mahmadirfan M. Patadiya Senior Clerk ipatadiya@gnlu.ac.in

Hostel Administration:


Mr. Ajay Sinh Gohil Senior Clerk agohil@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Anita Prajapati Nurse aprajapati@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Avani Bhagora Nurse abhagora@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Bharatkumar Chauhan Senior Clerk bchauhan@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Gopal Paswan Senior Clerk gpaswan@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Hetal Dave Junior Clerk hdave@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Kalpesh B. Prajapati Section Officer (On Deputation at RRU) kprajapati@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. K. V. Mehta Doctor/Medical Officer kmehta@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Manisha Dineshkumar Gelot Senior Clerk (Hostel Warden) mdave@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Nitaba A. Jadeja Girl’s Hostel Matron njadeja@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Shilpaba Gohil Office Attendant sgohil@gnlu.ac.in
Ms Shweta Patil Nurse spatil@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Shweta Vaghela Nurse spvaghela@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Yogesh Prajapati Senior Clerk yprajapati@gnlu.ac.in