banner

Contact Us

Gujarat National Law University

Attalika Avenue, Knowledge Corridor, Koba,
Koba (Sub P. O.), Gandhinagar - 382426 (Gujarat), INDIA.

Phone No. : +91-79-23276611/23276612

Fax : +917878186624, +91-79-23276613

Email : contact@gnlu.ac.in


Office of The Director :


Name Designation Email ID
Patel Bimal Dr. Director vc@gnlu.ac.in
Buch Malav Mrugendrabhai Mr. Assistant Registrar (I/C) mbuch@gnlu.ac.in
Parmar Rajeshkumar Shanabhai Mr. Office Attendant rparmar@gnlu.ac.in
Vaghela Vijaykumar Bhuraji Mr. Junior Section Officer vvaghela@gnlu.ac.in

Office of The Registrar :


Thomas Mathew Dr. Registrar & Professor of Science and Technology registrar@gnlu.ac.in, tmathew@gnlu.ac.in
Panth Richard Mr. Junior Section Officer rpanth@gnlu.ac.in
Vaghela Suresh Mr. Office Attendant svaghela@gnlu.ac.in

Office of The Dean of Academic Affairs :


Anand Saurabh Mr. Assistant Professor of Sociology sanand@gnlu.ac.in
Ambati Nageswara Rao Dr. Assistant Professor of Social Work anrao@gnlu.ac.in
Aston Joshua Nathan Dr. Assistant Professor of Law and OSD (Office of Director) jaston@gnlu.ac.in
Bajpai Soaham Mr. Assistant Professor of Law sbajpai@gnlu.ac.in
Baskey Prabhavati K. Sabyasachi Ms. Assistant Professor of Law pbaskey@gnlu.ac.in
Bhagi Avinash Mr. Assistant Professor of Law & Deputy Registrar (I/C) abhagi@gnlu.ac.in
Bhat Waseem Ahmad Mr. Assistant Professor of Law wbhat@gnlu.ac.in
Biswal Mamata Dr. Professor of Law mbiswal@gnlu.ac.in
Buch Nidhi Dr. Assistant Professor of Law nbuch@gnlu.ac.in
Chaudhary Mahesh Mr. Assistant Professor of Management mchaudhary@gnlu.ac.in
Chaudhary Sanjeev Kumar Mr. Assistant Professor of Law schaudhary@gnlu.ac.in
Deogaonkar Anant Mr. Assistant Professor of Law danant@gnlu.ac.in
Gandhi Vikas Dr. Dean Extension Division & Associate Professor of Law vgandhi@gnlu.ac.in
Girish R. Mr. Assistant Professor of Law rgirish@gnlu.ac.in
Gori Saira Ms. Dean Training Division & Assistant Professor of Law sgori@gnlu.ac.in
Goswami Garima Ms. Assistant Professor of Law ggoswami@gnlu.ac.in
Goswami Heena Ms. Assistant Professor of Science & Technology hgoswami@gnlu.ac.in
Goswami Sushil Mr. Assistant Professor of Law & OSD to Director sgoswami@gnlu.ac.in
Jagadeesh Chandra T. G. Mr. Assistant Professor of Law jchandra@gnlu.ac.in
Jagtiani Palak Ms. Assistant Professor of Law pjagtiani@gnlu.ac.in
Khaire Deesha Ms. Assistant Professor of Law dkhaire@gnlu.ac.in
Malik Aruna Kumar Dr. Assistant Professor of Political Science amalik@gnlu.ac.in
Marisport A. Mr. Assistant Professor of Law marisport@gnlu.ac.in
Mishra Satya Ranjan Mr. Assistant Professor of Commerce smishra@gnlu.ac.in
Nagar Ranita Dr. Professor of Economics & Dean, Research and Publications odrd@gnlu.ac.in,
rnagar@gnlu.ac.in
Nunes William Dr. Head, Department of Social Sciences & Associate Professor of Political Science wnunes@gnlu.ac.in
Pandya Viral Dr. Deputy Dean Academic Affairs & Associate Professor of Management odet@gnlu.ac.in,
vpandya@gnlu.ac.in
Pandey Niyati Ms. Assistant Professor of Law npandey@gnlu.ac.in
Parikh Hardik H. Mr. Assistant Professor of Law & OSD (Office of the Registrar) hparikh@gnlu.ac.in
Parameswaran K. Dr. Associate Professor of Law kparameswaran@gnlu.ac.in
Patel Apoorva Ms. Assistant Professor of Social Work apatel@gnlu.ac.in
Rajwanshi Harsha Ms. Assistant Professor of Law hrajwanshi@gnlu.ac.in
Sakkarnaikar Fakkiresh S. Dr. Assistant Professor of Law fsakkarnaikar@gnlu.ac.in
Shaikh Mobin Mr. Assistant Professor of Management mshaikh@gnlu.ac.in
Sharma Richa Dr. Assistant Professor of History rsharma@gnlu.ac.in
Sharma Shashibhushan Mr. Assistant Professor (Research) ssharma@gnlu.ac.in
Singh Ravindra Kumar Dr. Dean of Academic Affairs & Associate Professor of Law rsingh@gnlu.ac.in, odad@gnlu.ac.in
Thakkar Hiteshkumar Dr. Assistant Professor of Economics hthakkar@gnlu.ac.in
Thomas Mathew Dr. Registrar & Professor of Science & Technology registrar@gnlu.ac.in, tmathew@gnlu.ac.in
Tomar Anjani Singh Dr. Associate Professor of Law atomar@gnlu.ac.in
Tyagi Divya Mr. Assistant Professor of Law dtyagi@gnlu.ac.in
Udapudi Shobhalata V. Dr. Professor of Law sudapudi@gnlu.ac.in
Varma Asha Ms. Assistant Professor of Law avarma@gnlu.ac.in
Vijay Bindu Dr. Assistant Professor of Natural Science bvijay@gnlu.ac.in

General Administration Section :


Adhwaryu Maitri M Mr. Assistant Curator - Museum madhwaryu@gnlu.ac.in
Bhatt Gopal Mr. Senior Clerk gbhatt@gnlu.ac.in
Bhatt Hashmukh Mr. Electrician hbhatt@gnlu.ac.in
Champavat Pankajkumar Khumansinh Mr. Deputy Section Officer pchampavat@gnlu.ac.in
Chauhan Arjunlal Mr. Driver cum Office Attendant achauhan@gnlu.ac.in
Chauhan Mayur Mr. Electrician mchauhan@gnlu.ac.in
Chawda Bharat Mr. Section Officer bchawda@gnlu.ac.in
Christy Amilie Ms. Junior Section Officer achristy@gnlu.ac.in
Dharecha Bhaskar Mr. Jr. Administrative Assistant (Campus Facility) bdharecha@gnlu.ac.in
Jadav Sachin Rajesh Mr. Junior Section Officer sjadav@gnlu.ac.in
Khant Kirit Mr. Driver cum Office Attendant kkhant@gnlu.ac.in
Krishnan Swaminadhan Mr. Section Officer kswaminadhan@gnlu.ac.in
Makwana Chandu Mr. Administrative Assistant-Security Officer jmakwana@gnlu.ac.in
Pandya Rahul Mr. Junior Section Officer rbpandya@gnlu.ac.in
Parmar Mahendrakumar Ramjibhai Mr. Office Attendant mparmar@gnlu.ac.in
Patel Divyesh Chandrakantbhai Mr. Administrative Assistant dcpatel@gnlu.ac.in
Patel Jatin Mr. Senior Clerk jpatel@gnlu.ac.in
Patel Ramesh Mr. Office Attendant rpatel@gnlu.ac.in
Rajpal Nishithkumar Danabhai Mr. Receptionist cum Office Attendant nrajpal@gnlu.ac.in
Thakkar Riteshbhai Navanitbhai Mr. Senior Clerk rthakkar@gnlu.ac.in
Soni Vishal Mukeshbhai Mr. Sports Assistant vsoni@gnlu.ac.in
Solanki Rakesh Mr. Office Attendant rsolanki@gnlu.ac.in
Trivedi Nisha Ms. Section Officer (Human Resource) ntrivedi@gnlu.ac.in
Thakor Budhaji Mr. Gardener cum Office Attendant bthakor@gnlu.ac.in
Thakor Mohan Mr. Gardener cum Office Attendant mthakor@gnlu.ac.in
Thakor Parbatji Mr. Gardener cum Office Attendant pthakor@gnlu.ac.in
Thakor Vijay Mr. Gardener cum Office Attendant vthakor@gnlu.ac.in
Vyas Nayan Umeshchandra Mr. Junior Section Officer nvyas@gnlu.ac.in

Information and Communication Technology Section :


Dave Rajesh Niranjanbhai Mr. Section Head, Information and Communication Technology rdave@gnlu.ac.in
Prajapati Girishkumar Ishvarbhai Mr. I.T Executive gprajapati@gnlu.ac.in
Prajapati Nilesh Mr. I.T Executive nprajapati@gnlu.ac.in
Thakur Santoshkumar D. Mr. Junior Section Officer sthakur@gnlu.ac.in

Budget, Accounts and Finance Section :


Khatri Pranav Narayan Mr. Deputy Section Officer pkhatri@gnlu.ac.in
Patel Manoj Mr. Section Head, Assistant Finance Officer mpatel@gnlu.ac.in
Prajapati Kalpesh B. Mr. Section Officer kprajapati@gnlu.ac.in
Rajput Hema Ms. Junior Section Officer hrajput@gnlu.ac.in

Examination and Evaluation Management Section :


Parikh Rashesh Mr. Senior Clerk rparikh@gnlu.ac.in
Patel Nirmal Mr. Senior Clerk npatel@gnlu.ac.in
Reena S. Ms. Section Officer (Examination) sreena@gnlu.ac.in

Library and Language Services Section :


Joshi Hemant Mr. Office Attendant hjoshi@gnlu.ac.in
Parmar Kamlesh Mr. Office Attendant kparmar@gnlu.ac.in
Rabari Lagdhir Mr. Section Head, Assistant Librarian lrabari@gnlu.ac.in
Vyas Avani Ms. Junior Section Officer avyas@gnlu.ac.in

Internship and Placement Section :


Dave Nimesh Mr. Junior Section Officer ndave@gnlu.ac.in
Parmar Pravin Mr. Administrative Assistant pparmar@gnlu.ac.in

Office of The Dean of Students' Welfare :


Chudasama Sugnesh Dr. Dean, Students' Welfare and Assistant Director of Sports & Physical Education odsw@gnlu.ac.in, schudasama@gnlu.ac.in
Gelot Manisha Ms. Hostel Warden mdave@gnlu.ac.in
Mehta K. V. Mehta Dr. Doctor / Medical Officer kmehta@gnlu.ac.in
Parmar Dipti Ms. Hostel Warden dnparmar@gnlu.ac.in
Rabari Samuben Ms. Nurse srabari@gnlu.ac.in