banner

Whom to Contact

GNLU – Who Is Your Contact Person?

No Purpose Staff Email ID
1. Appointments with Director Mr. Shashibhushan Sharma vc-gnlu@gnlu.ac.in
2. Appointments with Registrar Mr. Anilkumar Tiwari registraroffice@gnlu.ac.in
3. Appointments with Academic Affairs and all types of student certificates and other academic related information Mr. Sandeep S. Kharbanda ohaf@gnlu.ac.in/helpdesk@gnlu.ac.in
4. Department of Alumni Affairs Dr. Saurabh Anand alumni@gnlu.ac.in
5. Research and Publications Division Dr. Viral Pandya ohrd@gnlu.ac.in
6. Chief Warden Dr. Mahesh Chaudhary mchaudhary@gnlu.ac.in
7. Ph.D. related information Mr. Gopal Bhatt gnluphd@gnlu.ac.in
8. LL.M. related information Mr. Sandeep S. Kharbanda pgdepartment@gnlu.ac.in
9. Admission related information Mr. Malav Buch admission@gnlu.ac.in
10. Training Programme related information Mr. Bharat Chawda gnlutraining@gnlu.ac.in
11. External Relations (Global outreach, Legal Education Project, PSU) Dr. Niyati Pandey npandey@gnlu.ac.in
12. Awards, Scholarships & Exchange Committee Dr. Vikas Gandhi sase@gnlu.ac.in
13. Digital Media & Press Mr. Ashok Shah ashah@gnlu.ac.in
14. Human Resource Management and Security, Housekeeping, Transport Mr. Rahul Pandya hr@gnlu.ac.in
15. Examination related information Mr. Sachin R. Jadav examination@gnlu.ac.in
16. Accounts & Finance related information Ms. Jinal Mehta accounts@gnlu.ac.in
17. Internship & Placement of University students Ms. Nisha Trivedi recruitments@gnlu.ac.in/internship@gnlu.ac.in
18. Library related information Mr. Antim Patel library@gnlu.ac.in/adpatel@gnlu.ac.in
19. ICT related information and website update Mr. Rajesh Dave ict@gnlu.ac.in/rdave@gnlu.ac.in
20. Batch Coordinators
(Attendance, project submissions, continuous evaluations schedule, goodness records, student performance records, mentoring, academic halls infrastructure, appointment with faculty members, daily class schedule, and such other administrative and academic matters)
UG 2021 Batch – Mr. Kedarnath Brahmbhatt kbrahmbhatt@gnlu.ac.in
UG 2020 Batch – Mr. Sandeep Kharbanda skharbanda@gnlu.ac.in
UG 2019 Batch – Ms. Nayana Rajput nrajput@gnlu.ac.in
UG 2018 Batch – Ms. Nayana Rajput nrajput@gnlu.ac.in
UG 2017 Batch – Mr. Kedarnath Brahmbhatt kbrahmbhatt@gnlu.ac.in
LLM 2021 Batch – Mr. Sandeep Kharbanda skharbanda@gnlu.ac.in
21. Statutory Bodies matters Mr. Shashibhushan Sharma vc-gnlu@gnlu.ac.in
22. RTI related matters Mr. Malav Buch pio@gnlu.ac.in
23. BCI, UGC, NAAC related matters Ms. Amilie Christy gnlu-oubn@gnlu.ac.in
24. Hostel Administration Mr. Kalpesh B. Prajapati hostel@gnlu.ac.in
25. Medical and hospital related matters Dr. Kunjbihari Mehta kmehta@gnlu.ac.in
26. Training and VIP Residency related matters Mr. Jignesh Patel guesthouse@gnlu.ac.in
27. General Mr. Anilkumar Tiwari contact@gnlu.ac.in/registraroffice@gnlu.ac.in