banner

Whom to Contact

GNLU – Who Is Your Contact Person?

No Purpose Staff Email ID
1. Appointments with Director Mr. Shashibhushan Sharma vc-gnlu@gnlu.ac.in
2. Appointments with Registrar Mr. Anilkumar Tiwari registraroffice@gnlu.ac.in
3. Appointments with Academic Affairs and all types of student certificates and other academic related information Ms. Hema Rajput odad@gnlu.ac.in/helpdesk@gnlu.ac.in
4. Department of Alumni Relations Dr. Saurabh Anand alumni@gnlu.ac.in
5. Research and Publications Division Dr. Ambati Nageswara Rao odrd@gnlu.ac.in
6. Dean, Students' Welfare Dr. Mahesh Chaudhary mchaudhary@gnlu.ac.in
7. Ph.D. related information Mr. Gopal Bhatt gnluphd@gnlu.ac.in
8. LL.M. related information Mr. Chirdipkumar Vaishnav pgdepartment@gnlu.ac.in
9. Admission related information Mr. Sachin R. Jadav admission@gnlu.ac.in
10. Training Programme related information Dr. Saira Gori gnlutraining@gnlu.ac.in
11. Extension and Capacity-Building (Global outreach, Legal Education Project, PSU) Ms. Heena Goswami hgoswami@gnlu.ac.in
12. Awards, Scholarships & Exchange Committee Dr. Vikas Gandhi sase@gnlu.ac.in
13. Digital Media & Press Mr. Ashok Shah ashah@gnlu.ac.in
14. Human Resource Management and Security, Housekeeping, Transport Mr. Rahul Pandya hr@gnlu.ac.in
15. Examination related information Mr. Sachin R. Jadav examination@gnlu.ac.in
16. Accounts & Finance related information Mr. Kalpesh Prajapati accounts@gnlu.ac.in
17. Internship & Placement of University students Ms. Nisha Trivedi recruitments@gnlu.ac.in/internship@gnlu.ac.in
18. Library related information Ms. Avani Vyas library@gnlu.ac.in/avyas@gnlu.ac.in
19. ICT related information and website update Mr. Rajesh Dave ict@gnlu.ac.in/rdave@gnlu.ac.in
20. Batch Coordinators
(Attendance, project submissions, continuous evaluations schedule, goodness records, student performance records, mentoring, academic halls infrastructure, appointment with faculty members, daily class schedule, and such other administrative and academic matters)
UG 2021 Batch – Mr. Kedarnath Brahmbhatt kbrahmbhatt@gnlu.ac.in
UG 2020 Batch – Mr. Sandeep Kharbanda skharbanda@gnlu.ac.in
UG 2019 Batch – Mr. Jatin Patel jpatel@gnlu.ac.in
UG 2018 Batch – Ms. Nayana Rajput nrajput@gnlu.ac.in
UG 2017 Batch – Mr. Chirdipkumar Vaishnav cvaishnav@gnlu.ac.in
LLM 2020 Batch – Mr. Sandeep Kharbanda skharbanda@gnlu.ac.in
21. Statutory Bodies matters Ms. Reena S. vc-gnlu@gnlu.ac.in
22. RTI related matters Mr. Malav Buch pio@gnlu.ac.in
23. BCI, UGC, NAAC related matters Ms. Amilie Christy gnlu-oubn@gnlu.ac.in
24. Hostel and Campus related matters Mr. Bharat Chawda bchawda@gnlu.ac.in
25. Medical and hospital related matters Dr. Kunjbihari Mehta kmehta@gnlu.ac.in
26. Training and VIP Residency related matters Mr. Jignesh Patel guesthouse@gnlu.ac.in
27. General Mr. Anilkumar Tiwari contact@gnlu.ac.in/registraroffice@gnlu.ac.in