banner

Contact Us

Gujarat National Law University

Attalika Avenue, Knowledge Corridor, Koba,
Koba (Sub P. O.), Gandhinagar - 382426 (Gujarat), INDIA.

Phone No. : +91-79-23276611/12

Email : contact@gnlu.ac.in

             helpdesk@gnlu.ac.in  (GNLU Students and Alumni may address their queries on this email ID)


Office of The Director :


Name Designation Email ID
Prof.(Dr.) S. Shanthakumar Director vc@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Malav M. Buch Assistant Registrar (I/C) & PS to Director mbuch@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Rakesh D. Solanki Gardener Supervisor rdsolanki@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Shashibhushan Sharma Section Officer ssharma@gnlu.ac.in

Office of The Registrar :


Dr. Jagadeesh Chandra T. G. Registrar (I/C) & Assistant Professor of Law registrar@gnlu.ac.in, jchandra@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Anilkumar Tiwari Senior Clerk atiwari@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Reena S. Secretary to the Registrar sreena@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Suresh Vaghela Office Attendant svaghela@gnlu.ac.in

Office of The Dean of Academic Affairs :


Dr. Ambati Nageswara Rao Dean of Research and Publications & Assistant Professor of Social Work anrao@gnlu.ac.in, odrd@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Anjani Singh Tomar Associate Professor of Law atomar@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Apoorva Patel Assistant Professor of Social Work apatel@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Aruna Kumar Malik Assistant Professor of Political Science amalik@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Asha Verma Assistant Professor of Law averma@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Avinash S. Bhagi Assistant Professor of Law abhagi@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Bindu Vijay Assistant Professor of Natural Science bvijay@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Deesha Khaire Assistant Professor of Law dkhaire@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Deogaonkar Anant R. Assistant Professor of Law danant@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Divya Tyagi Assistant Professor of Law dtyagi@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Fakkiresh S. Sakkarnaikar Assistant Professor of Law fsakkarnaikar@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Garima Goswami Assistant Professor of Law ggoswami@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Girish R. Assistant Professor of Law rgirish@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Hardik H. Parikh Assistant Professor of Law hparikh@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Harsha Rajwanshi Dean of External Relations & Assistant Professor of Law hrajwanshi@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Heena Goswami Dean of Extension and Capacity-Building & Assistant Professor of Science & Technology hgoswami@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Hiteshkumar Thakkar Assistant Professor of Economics hthakkar@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Jagadeesh Chandra T. G. Registrar (I/C) & Assistant Professor of Law registrar@gnlu.ac.in, jchandra@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. K. Parameswaran Associate Professor of Law kparameswaran@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Mahesh Chaudhary Dean of Students' Welfare and Assistant Professor of Management mchaudhary@gnlu.ac.in
Prof.(Dr.) Mamata Biswal Dean of Faculty and Academic Affairs & Professor of Law and ICSSR Senior Research Fellow mbiswal@gnlu.ac.in, odad@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Marisport A. Assistant Professor of Law marisport@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Mobin Shaikh Assistant Professor of Management mshaikh@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Nidhi Hriday Buch Assistant Professor of Law nbuch@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Niyati Pandey Assistant Professor of Law npandey@gnlu.ac.in
Mrs. Prabhavati K. Sabyasachi Baskey Co-Dean of Students' Welfare and Assistant Professor of Law pbaskey@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Pratima Dube Assistant Professor of English pdube@gnlu.ac.in
Prof.(Dr.) Ranita Nagar Professor of Economics rnagar@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Ravindra Kumar Singh Associate Professor of Law rsingh@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Richa Mulchandani Assistant Professor of History rsharma@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Saira Gori Dean of Training Programs & Assistant Professor of Law sgori@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Choudhary Assistant Professor of Law schoudhary@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Satya Ranjan Mishra Assistant Professor of Commerce smishra@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Saurabh Anand HoD (Alumni Relations); HoD (Social Sciences) & Assistant Professor of Sociology sanand@gnlu.ac.in
Prof.(Dr.) Shobhalata V. Udapudi Professor of Law sudapudi@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Soaham Bajpai Assistant Professor of Law sbajpai@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Sushil Goswami Assistant Professor of Law (On Deputation (RSU)) sgoswami@gnlu.ac.in
Prof.(Dr.) Thomas Mathew Professor of Science and Technology tmathew@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Udayakumara Ramakrishna B.N. Assistant Professor of Law uramakrishna@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Vikas Gandhi Associate Professor of Law vgandhi@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Viral Pandya Co-Dean of Faculty and Academic Affairs & Associate Professor of Management vpandya@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. William Nunes Associate Professor of Political Science wnunes@gnlu.ac.in

Office of Dean Research Division :


Ms. Ambica Batas Teaching and Research Associate abatas@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Anita Kumari Assistant Professor (Research) anitak@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Anuj Kumar Tiwari Teaching and Research Associate aktiwari@gnlu.ac.in
Mrs. Dhanya S. Assistant Professor (Research) sdhanya@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Hetvi Trivedi Research Associate htrivedi@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Prashant Kumar Tiwari Teaching and Research Associate ptiwari@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Pratikalpa Sharma Assistant Professor of Law (GNLU-GMB Chair) psharma@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Shivani Jadhav Teaching and Research Associate smjadhav@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Tarun Singh Assistant Professor (Research) tsingh@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Yashvi Arora Research Associate yarora@gnlu.ac.in

General Administration Section :


Mr. Ahmadbhai Ari Plumber aari@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Amilie Christy Junior Section Officer achristy@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Amit Panchal Wireman apanchal@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Arjunlal Chauhan Office Attendant achauhan@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Arvindkumar Rabari STP Operator arabari@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Bharat Chawda Section Officer bchawda@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Bharatkumar Jani Driver bjani@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Budhaji Thakor Gardener bthakor@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Hashmukh Bhatt Wireman hbhatt@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Hema Rajput Junior Section Officer hrajput@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Jatin Patel Senior Clerk jpatel@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Jigneshkumar Patel Junior Clerk jjpatel@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Kalaji Thakor Gardener ksthakor@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Kedarnath Brahmbhatt Junior Clerk kbrahmbhatt@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Kiran Thakor Gardener kthakor@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Kiritkumar Khant Driver kkhant@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Lalji Thakor Gardener lthakor@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Liladhar Pratap Patil Junior Clerk lpatil@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Mahendrakumar R. Parmar Office Attendant mparmar@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Mahendrabhai Raval Wireman mraval@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Maheshbhai Vaghela Gardener mvaghela@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Mahmadirfan M. Patadiya Senior Clerk ipatadiya@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Manish Panchal Carpenter mpanchal@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Mayur Chauhan Electrician mchauhan@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Milapbhai J. Barot Fireman mbarot@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Mohanji Thakor Gardener mthakor@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Nayana Rajput Junior Clerk nrajput@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Nishithkumar D. Rajpal Receptionist cum Office Attendant nrajpal@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Pankajkumar Pandya Wireman pbpandya@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Parbatji Thakor Gardener Supervisor pthakor@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Prashantkumar Patel Campus Facility Supervisor prpatel@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Rahul Pandya Section Officer rbpandya@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Rajubhai Raval Gardener rraval@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Rameshbhai Solanki STP Operator rsolanki@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. Sugnesh Chudasama Assistant Director of Physical Education and Sports schudasama@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Sushmita Tiwari Junior Clerk stiwari@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Varun Arora Museum Coordinator varora@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Vijaykumar B. Vaghela Section Officer (On Deputation (RSU)) vvaghela@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Vinodkumar Taviyad Driver vtaviyad@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Vipulkumar Purabia Plumber vpurabia@gnlu.ac.in

Library and Language Services Section :


Ms. Avani Vyas Assistant Librarian (I/c) avyas@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Dinesh Thakor Library Stack Assistant dthakor@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Hemant Joshi Office Attendant hjoshi@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Kamlesh Parmar Office Attendant kparmar@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Nayan U. Vyas Junior Section Officer nvyas@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Nilesh Kapadiya Library Assistant nkapadiya@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Shubham Karole Library Stack Assistant skarole@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Yogesh Dumaniya Library Assisatant ydumaniya@gnlu.ac.in

Examination and Evaluation Management Section :


Mr. Gopal Bhatt Senior Clerk gbhatt@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Nirmal Patel Senior Clerk npatel@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Rajeshkumar S. Parmar Office Attendant rparmar@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Sachin R. Jadav Junior Section Officer & Head (In Charge) sjadav@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Vijay Thakor Office Attendant vthakor@gnlu.ac.in

Information and Communication Technology Section :


Mr. Girishkumar I. Prajapati ICT Support Executive gprajapati@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Parth H. Panchal ICT cum Audio Visual Assistant ppanchal@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Rajesh N. Dave ICT System Manager rdave@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Santoshkumar D. Thakur Junior Section Officer sthakur@gnlu.ac.in

Budget, Accounts and Finance Section :


Mr. Harshil V. Shah Senior Clerk hshah@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Kalpesh B. Prajapati Section Officer kprajapati@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Pranav N. Khatri Junior Section Officer pranavk@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Ramesh Patel Office Attendant rpatel@gnlu.ac.in

Internship and Placement Section :


Mr. Chirdipkumar R. Vaishnav Junior Clerk cvaishnav@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Nisha Trivedi Section Officer ntrivedi@gnlu.ac.in

Office of The Dean of Students' Welfare :


Ms. Bhavna Sanghavi Hostel Attendant bshanghavi@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Hetal Dave Warden hdave@gnlu.ac.in
Dr. K. V. Mehta Doctor/Medical Officer kmehta@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Manisha Dineshkumar Gelot Senior Clerk (Hostel Warden) mdave@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Rajkumar Vaghela Warden rvaghela@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Rakesh M. Patel Hostel Attendant rmpatel@gnlu.ac.in
Ms. Samuben Karamshih Rabari Head Nurse srabari@gnlu.ac.in
Mr. Vipulsinh P. Makwana Warden vmakwana@gnlu.ac.in