• Color Scheme

Distinguished Fellow

Distinguished Fellow:
  • Edward Walkar – Arnott QC, a former senior partner at Herbert Smith Freehills, Solicitors London.
  • Dr. Vijay Kumar Singh, Associate Professor, Indian Institute of Corporate Affairs, New Delhi
  • Mr. Krishna Prasad, Academic Coordinator (Business Law), Edith Cowan University, Australia
  • Mr. Souvik Ganguly, Partner at BMR Legal
  • Mr. Kushal Ramotre, Associate at BMR Legal
  • Mr. Sanjay Shorey, Director, Ministry of Finance
  • Mr. J.K. Jolly, Director, North-West Region, Ministry of Corporate Affairs
  • Dr. Vijay Kumar Singh,
  • Mr. Lalit Kumar, Partner at J. Sagar Associates, New Delhi
  • Mr. M.R. Umarji (Chief Advisor – Legal of the Indian Banks’ Association member of the Bankruptcy Law Reforms Committee and Task Force for setting up Resolution Corporation)
  • Ms. Anjali Sharma (Research Consultant at Indira Gandhi Institute of Development Research)
  • Mr. Ajay Shah(Professor, National Institute of Public Finance and Policy)
  • Dr. Mukulita Vijayawargia, whole time member of Insolvency & Bankruptcy Board of India, New Delhi.
  • Mr. Manas Kumar Chaudhary, Partner, Competition Law Practice, Khaitan & Co. New Delhi
  • Mr. M M Sharma, Head Practice, Vaish Associates & Advocates, New Delhi
  • Mr. Sameer Gandhi, Partner, AZB & Partners, New Delhi.