Internal Applications: (As Approved by the AC and EC):

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Subject/Specialization
1	Prof (Dr) Bimal N Patel	Professor of Law	International Law
2	Prof (Dr) Shobhalata V Udapudi	Professor of Law	Environment Law & Intellectual Property Law
3	Prof (Dr) Mamata Biswal	Professor of Law	Commercial Law
4	Prof (Dr) Ranita Nagar	Professor of Economics	Economics
5	Dr Vikas Gandhi	Associate Professor of Law	Human Rights & Int. Humanitarian Law
6	Dr Ravindra Kumar Singh	Associate Professor of Law	Constitutional Law & Business Law (Esp., Contract Law and Modern Business Contracts)
7	Dr Anjani Singh Tomar	Associate Professor of Law	Criminology
8	Dr Udayakumara Ramakrishna BN	Assistant Professor of Law	International Trade Law, Competition Law & International Law
9	Prof (Dr) Thomas Mathew	Professor of Science & Technology	Physics and Microwave (Remote Sensing)
10	Dr William Nunes	Associate Professor of Political Science	International Relations & Political Theory
11	Dr. Aruna Kumar Malik	Assistant Professor of Political Science	Political Science, Human Rights, Public Policy and International Relations
12	Dr Viral M Pandya	Associate Professor of Commerce & Management	Management
13	Dr. K. Parameshwaran	Associate Professor of Law	Public International Law and Conflict of Laws