Gujarat National Law University
{Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC}...Leader in Legal Education, Research and Professional Training
Whom to Contact

GNLU – Who is your Contact Person?

No Purpose Staff Contact Number & Email ID
1. Examination & related information Ms. Nisha Trivedi & Mr.Richard Panth ntrivedi@gnlu.ac.in & rpanth@gnlu.c.in
2. Internship of University students Mr. Nimesh Dave ndave@gnlu.ac.in
3. Placement of University students and Alumni Mr. Nimesh Dave ndave@gnlu.ac.in
4. Awards, Scholarships & Exchange Committee (Dr) Anjani Singh Tomar atomer@gnlu.ac.in
5. Recruitment & Hospitality
6. Security, House Keeping, Transport, Canteen, Hostel and other campus related matters Mr. Kuldeep Patel kpatel@gnlu.ac.in
7. Academic Affairs and all types of certificates and other academic related matters
8. Press, Publications, Global outreach,student exchange, events, Legal Education Project, PSU internships
9. Training Division Dr. Vikash Gandhi vgandhi@gnlu.ac.in
10. Extension Division Dr. Saira Gori sgori@gnlu.ac.in
11. LL. M.
12. Ph.D. Dr. Shobhalata Udapudi gnluphd@gnlu.ac.in 
13. Research Division Dr. Ranita Nagar rnagar@gnlu.ac.in
14. Registrar Office, RTI and related information Mr. Sushil Goswami sgoswami@gnlu.ac.in
15. ICT related information and website update Mr. Santosh Thakur sthakur@gnlu.ac.in
16. Medical, hospital and related matters Dr. Kunjbuhari Mehta kmehta@gnlu.ac.in
17. Library & Related information Mr. Lagdhir Rabari lrabari@gnlu.ac.in
18. BCI, UGC, NAAC related information Mr. Malav Buch mbuch
19. Statutory Bodies Matters Mr. Sushil Goswami sgoswami@gnlu.ac.in
20. Batch Coordinators
(Attendance, project submissions, continuous evaluations schedule, goodness records, student performance records, mentoring, academic halls infrastructure, appointment with faculty members, daily class schedule, and such other administrative and academic matters)
2012 Batch – Mr. Ritesh Thakkar rthakkar@gnlu.ac.in
2013 Batch–
2014 Batch–Mr. Ritesh Thakkar rthakkar@gnlu.ac.in
2015 Batch–Mr. Nayan Vyas nvyas@gnlu.ac.in
2016 Batch–Mr. Gopal Bhatt gbhatt@gnlu.ac.in
21. LL.M Mr. Rahul Pandya rpandya@gnlu.ac.in
22. M.B.A Mr. Rahul Pandya rpandya@gnlu.ac.in
23. Appointments with Director Mr. Vijay Vaghela/Mr. Malav Buch vvaghela@gnlu.ac.in,mbuch@gnlu.ac.in
24. Dean, Students' Welfare Dr. Joshua N. Aston jaston@gnlu.ac.in
25. Training and VIP Residency co-ordinator Mr. Gopal Bhatt gbhatt@gnlu.ac.in
26. General Mr. Sushil Goswami contact@gnlu.ac.in , sgoswami@gnlu.ac.in

Last Updated : 24-03-2017.