Gujarat National Law University
{Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC}...Leader in Legal Education, Research and Professional Training
University Meeting Schedule

HoD Meetings Planned Calendar 2015 :

(January –December 2015)

HoD Meeting – Requirement once in a Week
(Rapporteur: Buch Malav M.)

Meeting No. Day, Date and Year Time/Venue
154 Meeting Friday, 16 January 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
155 Meeting Monday, 19 January 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
156 Meeting Tuesday, 27 January 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
157 Meeting Monday, 02 February 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
158 Meeting Monday, 09 February 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
159 Meeting Monday, 16 February 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
160 Meeting Monday, 23 February 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
161 Meeting Monday, 02 March 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
162 Meeting Monday, 09 March 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
163 Meeting Monday, 16 March 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
164 Meeting Monday, 23 March 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
165 Meeting Monday, 30 March 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
166 Meeting Monday, 06 April 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
167 Meeting Monday, 13 April 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
168 Meeting Monday, 20 April 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
169 Meeting Monday, 27 April 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
170 Meeting Monday, 04 May 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
171 Meeting Monday, 11 May 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
172 Meeting Monday, 18 May 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
173 Meeting Monday, 25 May 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
174 Meeting Monday, 01 June 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
175 Meeting Monday, 08 June 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
176 Meeting Monday, 15 June 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
177 Meeting Monday, 22 June 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
178 Meeting Monday, 29 June 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
179 Meeting Monday, 06 July 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
180 Meeting Monday, 13 July 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
181 Meeting Monday, 20 July 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
182 Meeting Monday, 27 July 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
183 Meeting Monday, 03 August 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
184 Meeting Monday, 10 August 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
185 Meeting Monday, 17 August 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
186 Meeting Monday, 24 August 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
187 Meeting Monday, 31 August 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
188 Meeting Monday, 07 September 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
189 Meeting Monday, 14 September 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
190 Meeting Monday, 21 September 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
191 Meeting Monday, 28 September 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
192 Meeting Monday, 05 October 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
193 Meeting Monday, 12 October 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
194 Meeting Monday, 19 October 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
195 Meeting Monday, 26 October 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
196 Meeting Monday, 02 November 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
197 Meeting Monday, 09 November 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
198 Meeting Monday, 16 November 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
199 Meeting Monday, 23 November 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
200 Meeting Monday, 30 November 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
201 Meeting Monday, 07 December 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
202 Meeting Monday, 14 December 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
203 Meeting Monday, 21 December 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall
204 Meeting Monday, 28 December 2015 3.30 pm at the Conference Hall

Last Updated: 23 January 2015.